Cookie Consent
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience. By clicking accept, you agree to the use of cookies. You can object by clicking decline. Find more details in our privacy policy.

Events

Meet the Boxcryptor Team

Meet the Boxcryptor Team

Events

Dates, Events, Trade Fairs, Talks, and Webinars - Meet the Boxcryptor Team at these events or learn about Boxcryptor live in our webinars.

Webinar

“Boxcryptor for Teams” Webinar – July 15th 2020 at at 01:30 PM CEST (4:30 am PDT / 07:30 am EDT) German-language

Get to know the features of Boxcryptor Company and Enterprise in our free webinar. Additionally, we provide insights on how to set up Boxcryptor in your company, and answer any of your questions. The duration of the webinar is approximately 45 minutes and it starts at 4:00PM CEST. Please note that the webinar will be held in German.

Join our free “Boxcryptor for Teams” webinar and register here.

Webinar

“Boxcryptor for Microsoft Teams” Webinar – July 22nd 2020 at 4:00PM CEST (7 am PDT / 10 am EDT)

We want to help you successfully collaborate in the Microsoft Cloud without giving up control of your data. That's why we are currently working on an integration of Boxcryptor into Microsoft Teams, the central place for collaboration in Microsoft 365. Philipp Wittek from the Boxcryptor team will present the MS Teams integration in this webinar and will gladly answer all your questions.

The duration of the webinar is approximately 45 minutes and it starts at 4:00PM CEST.

Join our free “Boxcryptor for Microsoft Teams” webinar and register here.

Webinar

“Boxcryptor for Teams” Webinar – July 29th 2020 at 4:00PM CEST (7 am PDT / 10 am EDT)

Get to know the features of Boxcryptor Company and Enterprise in our free webinar. Additionally, we provide insights on how to set up Boxcryptor in your company, and answer any of your questions. The duration of the webinar is approximately 45 minutes and it starts at 4:00PM CEST.

Join our free “Boxcryptor for Teams” webinar and register here.

Conference

IAPP Europe Data Protection Intensive (September 09-10, 2020) in Munich, Germany

IAPP is assembling a strong roster of expert faculty representing legal, technical, regulatory, compliance, and marketing disciplines, to address the very latest developments in data privacy, taking place locally, regionally and around the world.

The conference will also feature regulators giving their views on the state of the industry and tips for forging strong, positive relationships with them.

Find out more on the IAPP Website.

Hackerkiste

Hackerkiste 2020 (Augsburg, Bavaria)

Hackerkiste is all in one: conference, barcamp, and hackathon. On 25th and 26th of September 2018, participants focus on the three topics web, IT security, and IoT. We are proud to be a sponsor of this event and are looking forward to meet smart people from every kind of profession. Learn more: HACKERKISTE.

RSA®Conference

RSA®Conference 2021 - May 17th in San Francisco

You will find Boxcryptor at the German Pavillon. Create an appointment with our experts at our booth and discuss all issues with regard to Boxcryptor. Detailed Information can be found on the RSA website.

Trade Fair

it-sa 2021: IT-Security Trade Fair and Congress - October 12th to 14th 2021 in Nuremberg (Germany)

We will take part in the exhibition with our own booth. Boxcryptor will again be present with its own booth.

Detailed Information can be found here.