We are excited to share that we are set to begin a new chapter with Dropbox, Inc. Dropbox is acquiring our IP technology to embed natively into the Dropbox product, bringing end-to-end, zero-knowledge encryption to millions of business customers around the world. Check out our blog to find out more!

Hero Default Background

Eventos

Conozca al equipo de Boxcryptor

Webinar

Nuevo: Webinar en francés "Boxcryptor for Teams" - 13 de diciembre de 2022, 11:00 AM

  • 01:00 pm CET
  • 04:00 am PST
  • 07:00 am EST

Conozca las ventajas de Boxcryptor Company y Enterprise en nuestro webinar gratuito. Además, ofrecemos información sobre cómo configurar Boxcryptor en su empresa y respondemos a todas sus preguntas. La duración del webinar es de aproximadamente 45 minutos y es en francés.


Webinar

“Boxcryptor for Teams” Webinar — December 14, 2022, 05:00 PM

  • 05:00 pm CET
  • 08:00 am PST
  • 11:00 am EST

Get to know the features of Boxcryptor Company and Enterprise in our free webinar. Additionally, we provide insights on how to set up Boxcryptor in your company, and answer any of your questions. The duration of the webinar is approximately 45 minutes.


Conferencia RSA®

RSA®Conference 2023 - April 24-27 (San Francisco & Digital)

You will find Boxcryptor at the German Pavilion. Create an appointment with our experts and discuss all issues regarding Boxcryptor.

More information on Boxcryptor and where to find us, on the RSA website: Boxcryptor at RSA

Information about the “German Pavilion” and the other exhibitors is available on the website German Pavilion at RSA® Conference 2023.

Detailed Information can be found on the RSA website.


Trade Fair

it-sa 2023: IT-Security Trade Fair and Congress - October 10th to 12th 2023 in Nuremberg (Germany)

We will take part in the exhibition with our own booth.

Detailed Information can be found here.